Best Running Mix

It’s a known fact that good music can help you run faster. Well, not good music, great music. Like the kind that’s practically poisonous; it flows through you so quickly, you don’t even realize that you’re sprinting.

Your heart’s pounding in your chest and your lungs are burning, but you feel fantastic – lighter than air – as you zoom down the road.

Sigh. I love that feeling, that runner’s high. It does exist, I swear!

I’ve been compiling this list for a while. Only the best, most amped up songs made the list below. Happy running everyone!

  1. Alive – Krewella
  2. Danza Kuduro (Deluxe Edition) – Don Omar & Lucenzo
  3. Russia Privjet – Basshunter
  4. I Love It – Icona Pop
  5. I Cry – Flo Rida
  6. All I Ever Wanted – Basshunter
  7. Stereo Love – Edward Maya & Vika Jigulina
  8. Sexy and I Know It – LMFAO
  9. I Can Only Imagine – David Guetta feating Chris Brown and Lil Wayne
  10. Professional Party People – Basshunter
  11. Mr. Saxobeat – Alexandra Stan
  12. The Beat Kicks (Gammer Remix) – Styles & Breeze
  13. Shake Senora – Pitbull
  14. Turn Me On – David Guetta feating Nicki Minaj
  15. Don’t Stop the Party – Pitbull

If I missed a great song that you love working out to, post it below in the comments 🙂

2 thoughts on “Best Running Mix

    • Thanks for the comment! I didn’t realize it when I started putting together the mix, but many of the songs definitely have a techno vibe. Normally, I’m not a huge techno fan! So crazy! Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

