Fitness Plan: Week 42

This is officially my first whole week of fitness plans! So far, I’ve kept to the training plan I outlined on Thursday. I’d say I’m off to a good start, wouldn’t you agree?

Without further delay, this week’s fitness agenda:

Monday, 14 October – Cross Training

Tuesday, 15 October – 2.5 mile hilly run

Wednesday, 16 October – Official Air Force PT

Thursday, 17 October – Rest

Friday, 18 October – 3 mile run and strength training (lower body)

Saturday, 19 October – Cross Training

Sunday, 20 October – Rest

I’m most excited about my running days. Like I said in my last fitness plan post, I’m hoping that the government shutdown comes to a close in the upcoming days so I can start working in some more variety via zumba or spinning classes. We shall see!

Leave a Reply

