Fitness Plan: Week 48

The holidays are right around the corner, which means only one thing: I can NOT slack on working out because my caloric intake is about to increase more than a smidge 🙂 I think we’re all in that boat right about now with Thanksgiving in just four days!

I was pretty good this past week in following my outlined regime. I only slacked off once. I didn’t have time to squeeze in my 2.5 hilly run. And I suppose I should mention that I didn’t have time to make it to spinning on Thursday so instead I did intervals on an elliptical. So I guess you could say that I slacked off once and then deviated once.

Here’s my plan for this upcoming week:

Monday, 25 November – Spinning Class

Tuesday, 26 November – 3 Mile Run

Wednesday, 27 November – Official Air Force PT

Thursday, 28 November – Rest for Thanksgiving!

Friday, 29 November – Hilly 2.5 Run

Saturday, 30 November – Spinning

Sunday, 1 December – Rest

And there you have it. Until next Sunday hodgepodgers 🙂

Leave a Reply

