Fitness Plan: Week 49

Yes, just like I called it in my last fitness plan post, my caloric intake skyrocketed last week. Like out to the stratosphere skyrocketed. And all thanks to the holidays. Do I regret anything? Nope. I had a fantastic holiday and everything I consumed was absolutely d-e-l-i-c-i-o-u-s!

So that just means I need to hit the gym extra hard this week to compensate. That, and I need to be a bit more conscientious of what I have for breakfast, lunch and dinner. It’ll be a rough week of spinning, running and woodworking – all my favorites!

I can’t wait 🙂

Monday, 2 December – Spinning Class

Tuesday, 3 December – Spinning Class

Wednesday, 4 December – Official Air Force PT

Thursday, 5 December – 5k Run

Friday, 6 December – Rest

Saturday, 7 December – Woodworking

Sunday, 8 December – Woodworking

Did you gobble till you wobbled this Thanksgiving? Has it affected how much or how hard you plan on hitting the pavement or the gym?

Leave a Reply

