Fitness Plan: Week 51

One week closer to 2014! Can you believe 2013 is almost over? With that said, this is always the time when everyone’s thinking about new year resolutions. Have you given any thought to what yours will be? Do you plan on working out more frequently or amping up the intensity? Why wait until 2014? There’s still a few good weeks left this year 🙂

With that off my chest, I can recap on this last week’s fitness plan. I started out strong, but by Thursday I was just too overwhelmed with work and life in general that I took Thursday off as well as Friday. Oops. Saturday I was back on track with my woodworking and yard work down at the house and today I rested (again).

Next week’s plan looks roughly the same. I plan on jumpstarting my work week with spinning on back to back days and then I have PT with coworkers (most likely it’ll be basketball. Boo.) and then I thought I’d throw in some interval sprints since I haven’t done those in a while.

Oi. It’s a tough week, but I’m up for the challenge!

Monday, 16 December – Spinning Class

Tuesday, 17 December – Spinning Class

Wednesday, 18 December – Official Air Force PT

Thursday, 19 December – Interval Running

Friday, 20 December – Rest

Saturday, 21 December – Spinning

Sunday, 22 December – Rest

Leave a Reply

